Monday, January 26, 2015

Today Show - Livestreams and Time Info

*Sticky post.


'Fifty Shades of Grey' will be featured on Today Show this whole week (February 2-6). In case you wan to watch the show live here's all the livestreams and timezones info you need:

Livestream Links

Livestream 1 | Livestream 2 | Livestream 3 | Livestream 4 | Livestream 5 | Livestream 6

Timezones

7 - 11 AM EST (Eastern Standard Time)
4 - 7 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time)
12 - 2 PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
1 - 3 PM CET (Central European Time)
2 - 4 PM EET (Eastern European Time)
8.30 - 10.30 PM ACST (Australian Central Standard Time)

Check the timezones for your country. If it's not listed above try this timezone converter HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment